VANGUARD on Sept 20, 2016

I have been contacted by one of the director Mr. Shyam Sunder Vyas of Vanguard Infosoft Pvt. Ltd. and asked me to pay 15000 rupees so they will provide work for 10 seats (Employees) with advance billing. I asked him for five seats to be sure so he asked me to pay 6000 only to continue with 5 seats. Once I paid the money on 23rd of July 2016 to this ac 26570100005013/Bank of Baroda of Mr. Shyam Sunder Vyas, he made an excuse of delay in my payment and asked to pay again the rest amount of 15000 rupees so he will provide work with billing as mentioned before in 2 working days. I asked him to refund my money as I wasn’t able to pay the rest amount at that time but he wasn’t agree to refund so I paid the rest amount on 9th of August to proceed as mentioned before. After completion of all the formalities they asked me to pay again 14000 rupees so I finally requested them to refund my deposited 15000 rupees. After that I tried to contact them but till now I didn’t get any response from their side.

Leave a comment